Staff Directory

Park District Citizen Advisory Board Members

Citizen advisory board members are residents of the community who provide guidance and input regarding programs and facilities to the park district.

Joe DeFalco

Clinton Wilhight

Laura Ball

Wendy Hennings

Wayne Rollag

Our Staff Members

Dean Hoskin
Executive Director

Jim Burg
Superintendent of Parks

Tomasz Barylowicz
Maintenance II

Lianne Robinette
Superintendent of Recreation & Marketing

Tom Yurkovich

Office Manager

David Brink
Finance Director

Kathy Kasprzak
Early Childhood Director

Valentina Perez
Early Childhood Teacher