Staff Directory

Park District Citizen Advisory Board Members

Citizen advisory board members are residents of the community who provide guidance and input regarding programs and facilities to the park district.

Joe DeFalco

Clinton Wilhight

Laura Ball

Wendy Hennings

Wayne Rollag

Our Staff Members


Dean Hoskin
Executive Director
dhoskin@wpdparks.org

Jim Burg
Superintendent of Parks
jburg@wpdparks.org

Lianne Robinette

Community Center Manager
lrobinette@wpdparks.org

Tom Yurkovich
Office Manager
tyurkovich@wpdparks.org

David Brink
Finance Director
dbrink@wpdparks.org

Kathy Kasprzak
Early Childhood Director
wpdsmartstart@comcast.net

Rory Joyce
Mayfair Center Manager
rjoyce@wpdparks.org

Tomasz Barylowicz
Maintenance II
tbarylowicz@wpdparks.org

Valentina Cabrera-Rogowski
Early Childhood Teacher
vcabrera-rogowski@wpdparks.org