Staff Directory

Park District Citizen Advisory Board Members

Citizen advisory board members are residents of the community who provide guidance and input regarding programs and facilities to the park district.

Joe DeFalco

Clinton Wilhight

Laura Ball

Wendy Hennings

Wayne Rollag

Our Staff Members


Dean Hoskin
Executive Director
dhoskin@wpdparks.org

Jim Burg
Superintendent of Parks
jburg@wpdparks.org

Tomasz Barylowicz
Maintenance II
tbarylowicz@wpdparks.org


Lianne Robinette
Community Center Manager
lrobinette@wpdparks.org


David Brink

Finance Director
dbrink@wpdparks.org


Tom Yurkovich
Office Manager
tyurkovich@wpdparks.org



Andrea Nieto
Banquet and Marketing Coordinator
anieto@wpdparks.org





Kathy Kasprzak
Early Childhood Director
kkasprzak@wpdparks.org
Valentina Cabrera-Rogowski
Early Childhood Teacher
vcabrera-rogowski@wpdparks.org