Staff Directory

Our Staff Members

Lianne Robinette
Executive Director
lrobinette@wpdparks.org

Robert Sutton

Finance Director
rsutton@wpdparks.org


Jim Burg

Superintendent of Parks
jburg@wpdparks.org

Kathy Kasprzak
Early Childhood Director
kkasprzak@wpdparks.org
Mariella Gutierrez
Office Manager
mgutierrez@wpdparks.org

Chandler Piekarski
Recreation Supervisor
cpiekarski@wpdparks.org

Tomasz Barylowicz
Maintenance II
tbarylowicz@wpdparks.org

Valentina Perez
Early Childhood Teacher
vcabrera-rogowski@wpdparks.org